Professor


Secretaries


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Rita Hülsbusch
E-Mail:huelsbusch@inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Brigitte Mark
E-Mail:brigitte.mark@uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Anja Müller
E-Mail:anja.mueller@uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Monika Seeboth
E-Mail:seeboth@inf.uni-due.de
 

Research & Teaching assistants


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr.-Ing. Najeeb Abdulmutalib
E-Mail:najeeb@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr. Mohammad Abolhassani
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Saad Bashir Alvi, M.Sc.
E-Mail:saad@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Inform. Andrea Ernst-Gerlach
E-Mail:ernst@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Work:RSNSR
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Gudrun Fischer
E-Mail:fischer@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr. rer. nat. Ingo Frommholz
E-Mail:ingo.frommholz@uni-due.de   (PGP info)
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Norbert Gövert
E-Mail:norbert.goevert@uni-dortmund.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Kai Großjohann
E-Mail:kai.grossjohann@uni-duisburg.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Matthias Jordan
E-Mail:mjordan@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr. rer. nat. Claus-Peter Klas
E-Mail:claus-peter.klas@gesis.org   (PGP info)
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Dennis Korbar
E-Mail:korbar@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Work:ezDL, Hoch-Interaktives Information Retrieval
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Inform. Sascha Kriewel
E-Mail:sascha.kriewel@uni-due.de   (PGP info)
kriewel@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Work:ezDL, Information Foraging, Khresmoi, Multilingual and Multifaceted Interactive Information Access
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr. Mounia Lalmas
Homepage:http://www.dcs.qmw.ac.uk/~mounia/
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Marc Lechtenfeld
E-Mail:marc.lechtenfeld@uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Work:Semantische Clusteranalyse im Information Retrieval
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr. rer.nat. Saadia Malik
E-Mail:saadia.malik@uni-due.de   (PGP info)
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Henrik Nottelmann
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Ulrich Pfeifer
E-Mail:Ulrich.Pfeifer@de.uu.net
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr. Thomas Rölleke
Homepage:http://www.hyspririt.de/
E-Mail:roelleke@hyspirit.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dr. rer. nat. André Schaefer
E-Mail:andre.schaefer@uni-duisburg.de   (PGP info)
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Anne Wolter
E-Mail:wolter@is.inf.uni-due.de
 

Scholarship Holder


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Melikka Khosh Niat, M.A. CL
E-Mail:khoshniat@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Work:Khresmoi
 

Intern


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Lukas Lenniger
E-Mail:lenniger@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:student internship
 

Graduate assistants


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Benedikt Loepp, B.Sc.
E-Mail:loepp@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Simone Sauer, B.Sc.
E-Mail:ssauer@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Marcin Wierzbicki, B.Sc.
E-Mail:wierzbicki@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:Web administration
 

Student assistants


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Tina Bannert
E-Mail:bannert@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:Datenbanken, ezDL, Khresmoi
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Michel Berten
E-Mail:berten@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:Web administration
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Manu Bhargava
Work:System administration
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Florian Böhm
E-Mail:boehm@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Work:System administration
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Matthias Brzezinksi
Work:Datenbanken
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Michael Chojnacki
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Christian Cox
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Rainer Dampmann
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Marco de Kluit
E-Mail:kluit@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:Modellierung
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Sebastian Eisenberg
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Raoul Falk
E-Mail:falk@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:RSNSR
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Patrick Foguing
E-Mail:foguing@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Pouyan Fotouhi Tehrani
E-Mail:fotouhi@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:ezDL
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Markus Franitza
E-Mail:franitza@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:ezDL, Hoch-Interaktives Information Retrieval
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Malte Fürstenau
E-Mail:fuerstenau@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Jakob Göbel
Work:Hoch-Interaktives Information Retrieval
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Jasmin Graw
E-Mail:graw@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:Modellierung
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Michael Günnewig
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Jaroslaw Gustak
E-Mail:gustak@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:ezDL
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Benjamin Helbig
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Michael Hesse
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Malte Hoegden
Work:ezDL
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Stefan Hüsselbeck
E-Mail:huesselbeck@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:LaTeX, programming etc.
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Dennis Jansen, B.Sc.
E-Mail:djansen@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Noël Kamda, B.Sc.
E-Mail:kamda@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Jens Kapitza
E-Mail:kapitza@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:ezDL
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Holger Klein
E-Mail:klein@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:System administration
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Lukas Koch-Schneider
E-Mail:koch@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Tobias Kotthäuser
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Philipp Kraft
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:David Kretschmer
E-Mail:dad@uni-duisburg.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Jens Landmann
E-Mail:landmann@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Sascha Lang
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Michael Lassak
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Robert-Duc Le
E-Mail:le@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:Datenbanken
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Ting Li
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Andre Lingemann
E-Mail:lingemann@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Michael Mayer
E-Mail:mayer@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Stefan Muno
E-Mail:muno@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Keywan Najafi Tonekaboni
E-Mail:najafi.tonekaboni@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Work:Editing teaching material
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Guy Bertrand Noutsa Tsemo
E-Mail:noutsa@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:El Hassane Ouardi
E-Mail:ouardi@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Robin Parker
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Camille Pieume
E-Mail:pieume@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Richard Planert
Work:Hoch-Interaktives Information Retrieval
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Andreas Rack
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Allaithy Raed
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Michaela Rech
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Corinna Reichwein, B.Sc.
E-Mail:reichwein@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Jan Ritzenhoff
E-Mail:ritzenhoff@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Markus Rupp
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Eva Schneider
E-Mail:schneider@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Christoph Schröder
E-Mail:schroeder@uni-duisburg.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Sebastian Schweitzer, B.Sc.
E-Mail:schweitzer@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Lukas Sikorski
E-Mail:sikorski@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Carolin Straßmann
E-Mail:strassmann@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Heiko Strathmann
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Andreas Tacke
E-Mail:tacke@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi, Programming
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Roman Tipografov
E-Mail:tipografov@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Stefan Tomanek
E-Mail:stefan@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
stefan.tomanek@uni-duisburg.de   (PGP info)
Work:System administration
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Tobias Tuttas
E-Mail:tuttas@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Thorsten Vallender
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Alex Volodko
E-Mail:volodko@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:Semantische Clusteranalyse im Information Retrieval
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Martin Weber
E-Mail:weber@is.inf.uni-due.de
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Stefan Weinbrenner
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Janina Weiß
E-Mail:weiss@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:Modellierung
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Florian Wetzel
E-Mail:wetzel@is.inf.uni-due.de
Work:RSNSR
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenAlumni
Bild
Name:Benjamin Weyers