Professor


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenProfessor
Bild
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Fuhr
E-Mail:norbert.fuhr@uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2524
Fax:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2549
Room:LF 135
Consulting hours: by arrangement
Work:Datenbanken, Evaluating Information Access Systems, Hoch-Interaktives Information Retrieval, Information Foraging, Information Mining, Khresmoi, Modellierung, Multilingual and Multifaceted Interactive Information Access, Recent Trends in IR, RSNSR, Semantische Clusteranalyse im Information Retrieval
 

Secretaries


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenSecretary
Bild
Name:Martina Bick
E-Mail:m.bick@inf.uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 1434
Fax:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3557
Room:LF 227b
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenSecretary
Bild
Name:Bärbel Schmitz
E-Mail:baerbel.schmitz@uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3556
Fax:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3557
Room:LF 227
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenSecretary
Bild
Name:Gisela Ufermann
E-Mail:gisela.ufermann@uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2008
Fax:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3557
Room:LF 227a
 

Research & Teaching assistants


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Thomas Beckers
E-Mail:tbeckers@is.inf.uni-due.de
thomas.beckers@uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3755
Room:LF 138
Consulting hours: by arrangement
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi, Modellierung
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Vu Tran
E-Mail:vtran@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3738
Room:LF 139
Consulting hours: by arrangement
Work:Datenbanken, Hoch-Interaktives Information Retrieval, Information Mining, Recent Trends in IR
 

Scholarship Holder


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-Essen
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Sebastian Dungs
E-Mail:dungs@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2367
Room:LF 136
Consulting hours: by arrangement
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi, Recent Trends in IR
 

Graduate assistants


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenGraduate assistant
Bild
Name:Ioannis Karatassis, B.Sc.
E-Mail:karatassis@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Datenbanken, ezDL, Khresmoi
 

Student assistants


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Tina Bannert
E-Mail:bannert@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Datenbanken, ezDL, Khresmoi
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Matthias Brzezinski
E-Mail:brzezinski@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Datenbanken
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Marco de Kluit
E-Mail:kluit@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Modellierung
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Jasmin Graw
E-Mail:graw@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Modellierung
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:René Gruner
E-Mail:gruner@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:System administration
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Robert-Duc Le
E-Mail:le@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Datenbanken
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Paul Parenko
Room:LF 131
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi, Web administration
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Janina Weiß
E-Mail:weiss@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Modellierung
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Daniel Wohland, B.Sc.
E-Mail:wohland@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Modellierung
 

Computer pools


BildName:Eyetracker-Labor
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 1976
Room:LF 124
 
BildName:Hiwi- und Diplomandenpool
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2792
Room:LF 131
 
BildName:Datenbankpool
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 4346
Room:LF 230
 
BildName:Besprechungsraum
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2007
Room:LF 226