Professor


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenProfessor
Bild
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Fuhr
E-Mail:norbert.fuhr@uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 4207
Room:LE 206
Consulting hours: by arrangement
Work:Benutzerführung und Systemverbesserung für Retrievalsitzungen, Datenbanken, Datenbanken, Evaluating Information Access Systems, Hoch-Interaktives Information Retrieval, Information Foraging, Information Mining, Information Mining, Khresmoi, Modellierung, Multilingual and Multifaceted Interactive Information Access, Recent Trends in IR, Recent Trends in IR, RSNSR, Semantische Clusteranalyse im Information Retrieval, User-Centred Social Media
 

Secretaries


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenSecretary
Bild
Name:Martina Bick
E-Mail:m.bick@inf.uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 1434
Fax:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3557
Room:LF 227b
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenSecretary
Bild
Name:Bärbel Schmitz
E-Mail:baerbel.schmitz@uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3556
Fax:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3557
Room:LF 227
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenSecretary
Bild
Name:Gisela Ufermann
E-Mail:gisela.ufermann@uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2008
Fax:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3557
Room:LF 227a
 

Research & Teaching assistants


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Sebastian Dungs
E-Mail:dungs@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2343
Room:LE 246
Consulting hours: by arrangement
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi, Modellierung, Recent Trends in IR, Recent Trends in IR
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild
Name:Ioannis Karatassis, M.Sc.
E-Mail:karatassis@is.inf.uni-due.de
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2343
Room:LE 246
Consulting hours: by arrangement
Work:Datenbanken, Datenbanken, ezDL, Khresmoi, Recent Trends in IR
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild
Name:Dipl.-Inform. Vu Tran
E-Mail:vtran@is.inf.uni-due.de   (PGP info)
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2343
Room:LE 246
Consulting hours: by arrangement
Work:Benutzerführung und Systemverbesserung für Retrievalsitzungen, Datenbanken, Hoch-Interaktives Information Retrieval, Information Mining, Information Mining, Recent Trends in IR, Recent Trends in IR
 

Student assistants


Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Tina Bannert
E-Mail:bannert@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Datenbanken, Datenbanken, ezDL, Khresmoi
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:René Gruner
E-Mail:gruner@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:System administration
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Nikolas Gur
E-Mail:gur@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Datenbanken
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Paul Parenko, B.Sc.
Room:LF 131
Work:ezDL, Khresmoi, Web administration
 
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild
Name:Marc; Zirnstein
E-Mail:zirnstein@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:LF 131
Work:Datenbanken, Programming
 

Computer pools


BildName:Eyetracker-Labor
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 1976
Room:LF 124
 
BildName:Hiwi- und Diplomandenpool
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2792
Room:LF 131
 
BildName:Datenbankpool
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 4346
Room:LF 230
 
BildName:Besprechungsraum
Telephone:+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2007
Room:LF 226