Staff members

Professor

Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenProfessor
Bild

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Fuhr

E-Mail:
norbert.fuhr@uni-due.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2524
Room:
LF 135
Consulting hours:
by arrangement
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenProfessor
Bild

Prof. Dr. Dirk Lewandowski

E-Mail:
dirk.lewandowski@haw-hamburg.de
Room:
LF 140
Consulting hours:
by arrangement

Secretaries

Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenSecretary
Bild

Martina Bick

E-Mail:
m.bick@inf.uni-due.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 1434
Fax:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3557
Room:
LF 227b
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenSecretary
Bild

Doris Heise

E-Mail:
doris.heise@uni-due.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2008
Fax:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3557
Room:
LF 227a
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenSecretary
Bild

Bärbel Schmitz

E-Mail:
baerbel.schmitz@uni-due.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3556
Fax:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3557
Room:
LF 227

Research & Teaching assistants

Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild

Dr. Ahmet Aker

E-Mail:
aker@is.inf.uni-due.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3401
Room:
LF 137
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild

Sameh Frihat, M.Sc.

E-Mail:
frihat@is.inf.uni-due.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2127
Room:
LF 138
Consulting hours:
by arrangement
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild

Razan Masood, M.Sc.

E-Mail:
masood@is.inf.uni-due.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 3944
Room:
LF 140
Consulting hours:
by arrangement
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild

Firas Sabbah, M.Sc.

E-Mail:
sabbah@is.inf.uni-due.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2351
Room:
LF 139
Consulting hours:
by arrangement
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenResearch & Teaching assistant
Bild

Alfred Sliwa, M.Sc.

E-Mail:
sliwa@is.inf.uni-due.de
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2367
Room:
LF 136
Consulting hours:
by arrangement

Student assistants

Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild

Yao Chia

E-Mail:
chia@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:
LF 131
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild

Hasan Halacli, B.Sc.

Room:
LF 131
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild

Ahmad Husein

E-Mail:
husein@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:
LF 131
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild

Mohamad Jomah

E-Mail:
jomah@is.inf.uni-due.de
Room:
LF 131
Universität Duisburg-EssenUniversität Duisburg-EssenStudent assistant
Bild

Computer pools

Bild
Name:
Eyetracker-Labor
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 1976
Room:
LF 124
Bild
Name:
Hiwi- and thesis writing room
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2792
Room:
LF 131
Bild
Name:
Databases room
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 4346
Room:
LF 230
Bild
Name:
Conference room
Telephone:
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 2007
Room:
LF 226

News Neuigkeiten als RSS-Feed

New temporary professor  


Starting October 1, Prof. Dr. Dirk Lewandowski joined our group as temporary professor, He is replacing Prof. Fuhr, who acts as senior professor (without teaching duties) since August 1.

More ...